Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Normal Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pure Calmille 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner

Discover all the softness of organic chamomile in this 2 in 1 product enriched with flower water!The mildness of a milk and the freshness of a lotion combined in a single gesture.An ultra-practical beauty gesture for quick, easy daily cleansing: perfect for all women on the lookout for simplicity and natural products. The Plus : its melting gel texture leaves a non-sticky, very soft finish.6.7 fl.oz/200 ml bottle
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
Review 1 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Best gift ever!!
I got this product as a birthday gift, didn't realize how much I would really enjoy it! Iv been having issues this summer getting my face to clear up, but this product has really done it! I use morning and night along with a light scrub! Online ordering more as we speak. :)
Pros: ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, softening, light, easy to apply, refreshing
Review 2 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014
great purchase
Very refreshing and toning. My skin feels so much softer after each application. Love it!
Pros: hydrating, fresh, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
Review 3 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Love it! Great alternative to traditional cleanser
I got this as a free gift, and I had no idea how much I would love this product.
It's a great alternative to putting water on your face at night, to use along with a cleanser, which makes me feel really cold and uncomfortable.
This product smells great and leaves my face feeling clean. It makes cleaning my face actually a fun thing to do!
Pros: fresh, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
Review 4 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
best facial toner and cleanser
The Pure Calmille line is so terrific. This cleanser and toner is so gentle on the skin and leaves my face soft, clean, and refreshed. I have sensitive skin and this is the only facial cleanser which doesn't cause me skin irritations. I recommend this product not only for people with sensitive skin, but for people with all skin types because it really is so cleansing, and so refreshing on your face. it also tones my facial skin fantastically.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing, great for sensitive skin
Review 5 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Miracle Product
My skin is extremely sensitive so my entire life I've been trying so many different products. Finally, at 60 years old I can say I have found my miracle products. I wash my face morning and evening with this refreshing cleanser & toner. My skin is soft, clean and glowing with no irritation whatsoever. I will use this daily for the rest of my life and recommend this to friends and family as well! All of your products are pure and just lovely. I appreciate the naturalness and high quality of all of your products! Your sales and special offers are great!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing, perfect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
nice and easy face cleaning
This is a nice product to have on hand for one of crazy nights when you are too tired to go through the whole cleaning routine :) It's very gentle and has amazing calming smell. I still have to wash my face with water afterwards but that's just a habit :)
Pros: hydrating, fresh, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, refreshing
Review 7 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Easy and luxurious cleansing
I love to wash my face with water and a cleansing gel, but at night I am just too tired and lazy. So I decided to use this. All you have to do is apply with a cotton pad, and cleansing and toning are done. The gel lotion feels cool on the face, and the whole routine is relaxing for evening. The cleanser took off my water-resistant foundation.
Pros: fresh, purifying, easy to apply
Review 8 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2013
Super Gentle
Smells so good. Gets any extra junk off my face after I do my normal washing & home dermabrasion. (I have a Beauty License & enjoy these products more than some others I can get at the supply stores.) Its soothing & cools my face down after a serious treatment. I cannot get over how nice the smell is..! This was also a 'Gift With Purchse.." Full size, too..!
Pros: hydrating, fresh, purifying, light, refreshing, cooling
Review 9 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2013
Wonderful product!!!
I received this as a free "mystery gift" and have been using it as a part of my daily cleansing regimen and have to say, I'm sold. It cleanses and tones very well. I really love it and for the price you really can't beat it.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, purifying, softening, easy to apply, light, tonifying, refreshing
Review 10 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Very Nice
Very nice cleansing properties and was refreshing. It had a pleasant scent. =)
Pros: fresh, purifying, softening, refreshing
Review 11 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2012
Love this product
This is the best face product I have ever used. It leaves my skin feeling soft and fresh, it smells great and it doesn't cost much!
Pros: hydrating, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2012
My favorite product
works great!
This does just what it clams to do !Good cleanser works with pores perfectly. A mousse texture clean skin gently, nourishes and leaves it with a comfort feelings. Five stars product!
Pros: hydrating, fresh, makes skin flawless, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2012
Love it!
I just got my second bottle of this product - I use it all day long - morning, evening, afternoon if the day is hot and I want to rinse my face. Most face wash product I used before would leave my skin feeling tight and I have to put on lotion - but not this one!
Pros: hydrating, fresh, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Fresh and gentle
used it = love it. very gentle on my sensitive skin, does not dry it or make it break out. Scent isn't overpowering.
Pros: fresh, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2012
Wonderful scent!
I just began using this product not too long ago. I was trying to find something similar to a clensing milk that I used to get in France. This product is a little different in that it's also a toner and it's not as moisterizing as the other product I used to use. So far I haven't been disappointed. I used to wash my face and apply moisturizer at night and have to do the same routine in the morning due to my nose, but that was leaving the rest of my face really dry and irritated. Now, I use this product in the morning to freshen up, and it does the trick. My face looks dewy and well hydrated, and the toner does leave my face feeling tight. One of the best things I like about it is the fresh scent. I will keep using this!
Pros: hydrating, fresh, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2012
A must
I've been using this product for years and I couldn't live without it! It is very reasonable priced, very effective and my skin never felt better.
Pros: fresh, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
At Last!
I have dermatitis and thus, some products really aggravate it. Not this one! It not only gently cleanses, but totally calms and soothes my face. It fits nicely in my routine to keep my face breakout free! I love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Excellent Product :)
This was an excellent product. When I first used it, I was kind of disappointed becuase it wasn't exactly the product I wanted. But when I first started using it, I was happy becuase it left my skin soft and radiant.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2-in-1 Cleanser + Toner
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2011
one of my favorite, must have essential
This cleanser makes feeling that my skin starts to breath, no impurity left. I keep using it for many years already and it's never disappoints me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.