Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Masks And Exfoliators
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Démaquillants aux 3 thés détoxifiants Exfoliating Foam Cleanser

The freshness of a rinse-off cleanser with a bonus new skin effect.Results:- intensely clean skin- refined skin texture- revived radianceFace onlyTested under dermatological supervision.5.0 fl. oz. Tube / 150 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
Review 1 for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2013
Tiny beads clean and tone your skin!
Was skeptical about this at first, but this is now one of my favorite cleaners! It's got little exfoliating beads that are gentle enough to use twice a day. The cleanser does not so much foam, but it's got a creamy texture that rinses off squeaky clean. I suppose it could start to foam with a little water and enough mixing on your paml. I love the subtle scent. I have combination oily/dry skin and this cleanser makes me feel refreshed and evens out my skin tone! Love it! I have an order in for another 2 before I've even used up my first tube!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, for radiant skin, renewing, reviving, boosting, evens skin tone
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
One stop cleanser
Leaves my face feeling refreshed and clean in just one application, wash and go after a hard day at work.
Pros: boosting
Review 3 for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2013
Very Nice!
This stuff feels wonderful and cleanses very nicely. Smells great and is a great overall cleanser. I have slight acne prone skin that is showing the first signs of aging and this works great on both things. Love it.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, repairs, renewing, reviving
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2012
Love it!
I have been looking for a face wash that leaves my skin feeling fresh and unclogs my pores. I have found it all and more in this product
Pros: for radiant skin, renewing, reviving
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2012
Dewy over the Moon
I can't help but use these words: Fresh, Dewy, Soft, & Gentle!
I use it every morning! It doesn't overly dry out to clean!
Pros: smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2012
Best gift
This product was given to me when I visited my sister in France. It's very good. It' remove the makeup as well as exfoliating your face. After washing, your face still smooth.
Pros: smoothing, easy to apply, geste express
Review 7 for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2012
it's ok
I would say it's neither bad nor good. Very average. Hard to wash completely, on my opinion. It's hard to find a good cleanser for me and this is not the one as well. But smells good.
Pros: easy to apply, geste express
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2011
Favorite Scrub of all time!
I use this daily. Gentle, yet so effective. Removes all dirt, opens up pores enabling a clean wipe with my astringent! I love it! And it cleanses so cleanly and well with moisturizers!
Pros: exfoliates, moisturizes, prepares skin for makeup
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Very Nice Product
This cleanser has a naturally great smell, and it applies smoothly to face, unlike others that i have used from different shops. Leaves my face feeling refreshed and soft.
Pros: leaves a smooth face, smells great
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exfoliating Foam Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
great to use every day
gentle and all around perfect for my skin. no animal ingredients too!!!
Pros: gentle, no animal ingredients
1 of 1 found this review helpful.