Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Over 25 years old
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Démaquillants aux 3 thés détoxifiants Express Cleansing Wipes

The express cleansing of a wipe, with a bonus smoothing effectResults:- clean, fresh skin in one simple step- visibly smoothed featuresFace & eyesTested under dermatological and ophthalmological supervision.20 wipes
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Express Cleansing Wipes
Review 1 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2014
Best ever!
These wipes are simply the best! They clean beautifully and leave my skin so soft. I think the scent is perfect - light and fresh.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, easy to apply
Review 2 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
A true work horse
Sheets are large and soft. They clean well without irritation and leave the face soft but not sticky. Has replaced my favorite drug store brand. Will continue to use and recommend. I, however, would knock off half a star for the unpleasant and strong scent. Luckily it doesn't hang around on the skin afterwords.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply, tonifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IOWA, IA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
great item-lifesaver at work
i work in a factory and get absolutely filthy every night and i always keep a pack of these in my locker to clean up before I go home. it smells great and gets the dirt and grease off my face without drying it out like the soap in the dispenser in the women's restroom does.
Pros: relaxing, easy to apply
Review 4 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Best Makeup Remover Wipes
I really like these...they are a nice large size...I like the scent which reminds me of bananas. They are great for on the go refreshing or for cleansing one's face when traveling.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, convenient
Review 5 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Not for me
I didn't care for this product because, while it removed make up, the wipes left an oily and shiny film on my skin and it's a big no-no for me.
Review 6 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
great buy
These are great for getting off even the heaviest theatrical makeup. The guys don't mind the scent; "it doesn't smell girly
".
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply
Review 7 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013
Newest YR favorite!!
I love these cleansing wipes! They are a nice size and thickness. they feel like very soft real fabric. and the scent in my opinion reminds me of a beautiful summer day. It is not a parfume kind of scent but more an herbal nature type smell. But it does not linger. They clean really well, even on waterproof mascara. and leave my skin smooth and glowing with just the right amount of moisture.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
Refreshing
Left my skin feeling refreshed and clean. Didn't do as well at removing my eye make-up, but is great for on-the-go to wipe away excess oils.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2013
Work good but don't like the smell.
They did clean well and moistened skin but I am not a big fan of the smell.
The micellar cleansing water from the same line smells great, but for some reasons the wipes don't have the same pleasant fragrance.
I won't repurchase the wipes.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, tonifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2012
ESPRESS CLEANSING WIPES
SMELLS GREAT, WORKS GOOD...AND IT IS SO REFRESHING!!
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
refresh and revive
LOVE THEM! I keep sets I keep sets in my purse and desk. Super easy to use and s.ells gardenny.
I work @ a university and when I'm walking back from a meeting accross campus on these humid hot Chicago days -- all I can think about is getting to my desk and grabbing a wipe
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, relaxing, easy to apply
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2012
Good cleanser, terrible scent
I bought these because the other reviewers said they smelled good, but they do not. However, they did clean well and moistened skin.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2012
green leaves cleansing wipes are the best
Excellent product, I did get it a few times and use it on my trips or in the office.Smells good like a "Green tea" of Elizabeth Arden but not that strong and MUCH chipper .
I am Yves Rocher's customer over 20 years in USA and more from the time I lived in Europe and I did try some products from other companies, but YR is the best combination of the good price and an EXCELLENT quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2011
so fresh!
what an excellent product! My face feels so clean! It fits in my purse too for on the go "not so fresh" moments. :)
Review 15 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2011
Good cleansing wipe
Leaves your face feeling cleansed and fresh. Does not dry out your skin and smells nice.
Pros: non-irritating, good smell
Review 16 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Good product for on-the-go
This is a good product for a vacation or just a busy day. I bought these wipes when I first won a trip to Germany and they were great. These are great for wiping makeup off and leaved "clean" feelin on your face.
Review 17 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
good cleansing wipe
I wanted to buy cleansing wipes at target, but they were very expensive. So I looked at Yves Rocher. They were on sale! So I bought one. It smelled fabulous! Also, it cleansed my left over make up too. I think these are great for this cheap price!
Pros: good scent, cleanses well