Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Foot Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Botanical Foot Care Nourishing Foot Cream

This creamy formula intensely nourishes even the driest feet.Its plants:- Organic lavender essential oil for the well-being and comfort of your feet- Macadamia nut oil to intensely nourishMassage the entire foot from toes to ankles.1.7 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nourishing Foot Cream
Review 1 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2012
Wasn't very effective
This foot cream has a wonderful scent, but after using it regularly for several days, I can honestly say I saw little results. My feet still looked dry and my heels were still rough. The effect of the lotion was temporary, and my feet were dry again the next day. Maybe an exfoliation/pumice treatment before applying the lotion would have been helpful.
Review 2 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2012
Can't Be Beat!
I love this product and for me it is a must have. I use it nightly and my feet are very soft, no roughness and always feel somewhat silky. For me this is a beauty staple.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, beauty solution, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, protects, regenerating, relaxing, soothing
Review 3 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2012
A must have
It made my feet amazingly soft after the very first application. It smells great too.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, beauty solution, repairing, relieving, easy to apply
Review 4 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2012
wonderful
the effect of this cream is very good. though the scent is not that amazing, but don't care about the scent as long as it leaves the feet very soft.
Pros: nourishing, repairing, relieving, protects
Review 5 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2012
My feet love this!
My feet are really dry (I'm a nurse) and this amazing cream relieves the dryness and makes them so soft!
Pros: nourishing
Review 6 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
BEST FOOT CREAM EVER
I have tried many foot creams, but this one is the best. It softens my feet especially in problem areas. It cools them to refresh. It is not greasy so you can put on socks or shoes immediately. It smells divine! I use it every morning and also right before I go to bed as lavender really helps me sleep better.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, purifying, beauty solution, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, regenerating, protects, non-greasy, smells wonderful, helps insomnia
Review 7 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
BodyDry
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
Great way to de-stress at the end of the day!
I love this foot cream. The smell is a soothing lavender, it makes my feet smooth as promised, and the price is wonderful !
Pros: nourishing, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, regenerating, protects
Review 8 for Nourishing Foot Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
feet so soft
This foot cream is great, my feet feel so soft and comfortable after using. I like to use it on my feet everyday when I get home after work or a long day of wearing sandals, revives my dry skin instantly and it smells good.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, beauty solution, relieving, easy to apply
Review 9 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2011
Lavender Foot Cream works wonders indeed !!
I utilize this cream at night after my bath, and besides massaging the foot area, I also massage it on the nail areas, as well.
I had noticed the nail areas became very dry after wearing polish on them all summer. So thought I would see how well this wonderfully lavender-scented cream would work on the nail areas.
I cannot believe what a positive difference in the now well-moisturized nail areas. Indeed, this was a great discovery made on my part, but I am so pleased with so many of Yves Rocher products and will most definitely order this again, as well as recommending it to my friend who has dry foot heel problems.
Overall. A great product !!
Pros: it is nice having a product perform as advertised
Review 10 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2011
Feet Will Feel Refresh!!
What a treat to use this great cream!! Pamper yourself !! Your feet will "thank you" for the experience!!
Pros: easy to apply, conditions
Review 11 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Lovely lotion
I recieved this lotion as a gift from an order that I had placed, I use it on my feet at night before bed and love it. And the smell of lavender is another plus!
Review 12 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
A must try!
This lavender foot cream is the best for dry, cracked feet. I love it.
Pros: great scent
Review 13 for Nourishing Foot Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Product actually works!
I am so happy with the results of this foot cream. When I received the bottle, at night I put some and noticed that it started working fast. It's been 3 days and my feet, that were once dry, are starting to get their moisture on them. The only bad thing is that the bottle should be a little bit bigger.