Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Lip Gloss
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss

A glamorous volume gloss for ultra-plump and shiny lips! Discover ultra-light, non-sticky texture of Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss that gently plumps lips for a nude lip feeling.It is available in a variety of ultra-trendy shades, with adjustable, ultra-shiny coverage for a sensual result, whether you choose a natural or intense look.The Plus: the soft and precise applicator adapted to the curves of your lips for an easy application and perfectly-shaped, plumped lips.As seen in Life & Style Weekly!Tested under dermatological supervision.0.33 fl.oz. / 10 ml Tube
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
Review 1 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2014
Great Product
Just love this product...its smooth, juicy and leaves my lips shiny and pretty...
Pros: couleur vibrante, easy to apply, brillance glossee, hydrate, 100% confort
Review 2 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Definately like this product!
My mom gave me a sample of this lip gloss. I don't know how much it actually plumps, but it has a nice taste, isn't sticky, the color is gorgeous and it does last. I also am very sensitive to lip products and usually break out around my lip line, that is not a problem with this gloss. I have since purchased several colors and always get compliments on them.
Pros: easy to apply, brillance glossee
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Great Gloss
I got this gloss as a free gift and I really like the the colour and the consistency of the lipstick itself. My lips feel moisturised long after the gloss is gone. I think I'll reorder.
Review 4 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2014
Eh
I received this as a free gift with purchase, and I'm glad I did. It's a fine gloss and the color was pretty, but there was zero plumping and it faded pretty quickly. There are many other glosses that will do the same.
Review 5 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2013
This will ALSO be a new staple of mine!
I purchased the light rose and coral color kind of on a whim and I'm really glad I did. The thickness and shine really emulates a certain high-priced brand popular for gloss. And the colors are really well mixed to enhance your skin tone. At least that's what it does on me... I've been getting a lot of compliments! However, I don't notice any actual "plumping" but I don't really care. It's awesome anyway.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2013
love this gloss!
This is my new fave gloss. Not sticky, light plumping, great shades, moisturizing, and a light sweet flavor. And as a bonus, its long lasting as well. A must have for any woman's handbag:)
Pros: shine, plumping, non sticky
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013
Lovely Color
I ordered Nude Rose- very beautiful color. I very highly recommend this lip gloss.
Pros: lovely color, ultra shiny, nice applicator
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
My New Favorite Gloss
Perfect amount of color - not too dark but doesn't look completely transparent after I've applied it. Also keeps my lips feeling hydrated, even when they're chapped.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2012
Best gloss I've ever used
Super smooth, creamy, sheer & flattering color (Rose), non-sticky, smells nice (fruity candy), no weird flavoring, lips look fuller, nicely shaped/textured wand... feels more like a nice lip treatment, than your typical gloss. I like this a lot! Thanks for the sample, Yves Rocher! Adding to my favorites.
Pros: non-sticky, flattering color (rose), smooth & creamy, nice wand, smells nice, no weird flavorings, lips look fuller/smoother
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2012
just ok
I bought this gloss in 3 colors. After trying one for a day, I noticed that my lips were peeling and they never peel. The color was OK but very sheer... atleast on my honey complexion. I decided to return them. I love the sexy pulp mascara but the lip glosses leave alot more to be desired.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2012
Smooth Coral
I love the coral color, just enough summer color. Goes on smooth, not sticky or messy. Feels comfortable, not drying. Does seem to plump up the pout! Wish it had SPF.
Pros: plumping, smooth
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sexy Pulp Volume Gloss
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2012
Feels Nice
I really like this lipgloss, it feels great and gives your lips just a touch of color. Great for summer. It's not sticky and tastes nice too. The only downfall is it wears off quickly. That's the only reason for 4 stars.
Pros: not sticky, feels great, nice color
2 of 2 found this review helpful.