Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop New Makeup Collection
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature Youthful Glow Foundation

Discover an innovation that’s exclusive to Yves Rocher: the smoothing power of Pearls wrapped in Rose Wax which are at the core of the foundation’s unique texture. They offer an instant youthful effect.Thanks to the Youthful Glow Foundation's unique smoothing texture, signs of aging are instantly reduced and the complexion’s incomparable glow is restored. This creamy fluid melts in the skin for optimal coverage without marking facial features and gives your face a satiny matte finish. Its fine texture moisturizes your skin for skin that feels comfortable throughout the day. Result: Your complexion is visibly smoother and instantly more radiant. Your skin's youthful appearance is restored. The Plus : The texture does not gather in fine lines and illuminates the skin without shine. Normal to dry skin.Formula tested under dermatological supervision.Paraben free.1 fl.oz. / 30 ml Pump-bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Youthful Glow Foundation
Review 1 for Youthful Glow Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Youthful Glow Foundation
I purchased this foundation in the 400 beige color. I have olive skin and along with the Yves Rocher primer that I put on before the foundation, my very oily skin looks as close to flawless as I can expect and seems to stay put even with the humid summer days. I am ordering both products today and will continue using these products as long as I see the same results!!
Review 2 for Youthful Glow Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Love, Love, Love
This is the best foundation ever! It doesn't feel oily or greasy. It doesn't dry out my face either!!! Love it!
Review 3 for Youthful Glow Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
I love this product!!!!!
I love my liquid foundation now before I didn't like to use foundation because it irritated my skin and caused breakouts yves rocher youthful makeup doesn't I love how it makes my skin glow I love the fresh youthful glow!!!! I'm sticking with this wonderful makeup❤️
Review 4 for Youthful Glow Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
the best foundation
It comes as a sample with my order I use it and it really change my skin tone it gives me glow its as u r wearing no makeup no cakey face everyone should give a 1 try.
Review 5 for Youthful Glow Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
excellent! !!
This foundation is easy to apply, i have acne, combination skin dry and greasy this foundation leaves my skin looking flawless, fresh with a nice matte finish it feels like am not wearing any makeup, even on 100° weather i got beige 200 its a little light for me right now its summer but i love the color its not ORANGE! ! Like mac foundati.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youthful Glow Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Perfect
Very nice product. The finish is smooth and looks very natural. I bought the rose beige 200 and the color is perfect for me. Some products seem to make wrinkles stand out, but not this one! It's a good choice if you want to look good in photos, too. Since I don't use makeup every day, it feels a little waxy to me going on, though it does not feel heavy and I have never had a breakout or any other problem with it. When I really want my skin to look good, this is the foundation I use.
Pros: good coverage, smooth finish
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youthful Glow Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2014
LOVE IT!!!
My skin type tends to be dry in the colder weather and more normal in warmer months, and since recently using, I haven't had any issue with my skin feeling too oily. I'm 53 with some hyperpigmentation and this does a good job of covering and is buildable in the amount of coverage while looking natural. My skin tone is light to medium and I got beige 200,and while at first I thought it was a bit too dark, it's very forgiving and does give my complexion a glow and lift and blends beautifully. I do use a little powder over to set the makeup. Try it, I think you'll like it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youthful Glow Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2014
Beautiful! Melts into skin
I LOVE this makeup. I would have given it 5 stars but I refer something just a little thicker. That being said, it looks great on and takes years off!! It feels like you aren't even wearing makeup.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.