Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fluid Foundations
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Perfect Skin Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1

1 step, 6 results, perfect skin! BB Cream:- 24-hour moisturizing- Evens out skin tone- Hides imperfections and signs of fatigue- Smooths skin- Amplifies radiance - Protects against external aggressions*An innovative cream that offers 6 separate beauty benefits thanks to the combination of White Tea, which is known for its skin protecting properies, and unifying Pigments which even out your complexion and boost radiance! The Plus: A light texture that spreads uniformly over the skin.1.6 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml* By its moisturizing properties. In vitro test on Aphloia extract.
Average Customer Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
9 out of 14(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
Review 1 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
result: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
disappointed
The darkest shade is medium, and it made me look pale. I didn't notice any coverage at all.
Pros: easy to apply
Review 2 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
result: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2013
Not a good BB cream
I only saw one good result: it did moisturize my skin. There is no coverage at all, it didn't even out my skin, it didn't hide any imperfections or signs of fatigue. There is no SPF, I didn't see any point of keeping this BB cream.
I bought it in the medium shade.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 1, 2013
Not for every skin tone
Received a couple testers recently.
It's a good foundation overall, not overdrying and not creating "oily" look. Texture is easy too apply, providing moderate coverage without looking heavy. Just wish there was more lighter shades, because right now can only use on my skin when get some sun tan
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2013
Nice coverage
Nice coverage without heavy application. Provides even skin tone and is natural looking in different lighting situations: indoors or outdoors. Makes your skin glow and loads of compliments from friends!
Pros: covers, light, natural
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
good coverage
I dont like heavy cover ups or powders that make me look older. this cream feels like Im not wearing anything on my skin but it still evens out skin tone
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2013
Ashy looking on Dark
Tried a sample of these and it looked bad on my skin, also wish YR had a dark selection as well.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
So creamy and light!
Bought this couple of times and I love it.In comparison to foundation or powder it is more moisturizing,the texture is very creamy but light at the same time,doesn't cake up and absorbs without oily spots,I noticed that my skin looks fresh now and dark spots are lighter in color.I wouldn't suggest this product for those who have oily skin or for those who need more coverage (try Replumping Serum Foundation instead).
Pros: doesn't leave stains on clothing, no need for extra moisturizer
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
Amazing BB cream
I really loved this BB cream! I first tried it in the free samples you get in your order; so I tried it and loved the way my skin glowed and felt very natural .
I would defiantly recommend this.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2013
Does what it says but....
I was excited to try this product and at first when I applied it on top of my moisturizer and other treatment it was patchy. I know it has a moisturizer in it but I like to also apply a serum before and an anti-wrinkle day cream but that didn't work out. Also, applying a sunscreen before is not an option as it gets cakey again. So, I tried it alone and that was better. I give it 4 stars still because it does give you that glow after applying it and has a nice coverage. However, I wish it has a sunscreen in it or allows you to wear a sunscreen before or anti-aging cream without that cakey, patching feeling. Over all not bad product use alone probably mostly in winter.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2013
Not Ideal for My Skin Type
I have oily skin and large pores. The BB cream made my pores more noticable and looked heavy on my skin. I have much better luck with powders for coverage and blemish reduction.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2013
Not great
Unfortunately this made me break out so had to stop using it. Also doesn't have SPF like a lot of BB creams do.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2013
Love it!
Great product! It does exactly as it says in the description- 6 in 1. I am glad I tried the sample and then I ordered it. I just wish there was a darker color for the summer.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2013
Good product
I got it first as a sample and then purchased a full size product. It is easy to apply ( I use a wet sponge technique for even application). It has a mild scent to it but it's not irritating, it evens my completion without looking like I have got a ton of product on my face.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2013
lovely
I love it. I have dark spots near my lips since I was little. I received it as a sample and decided to give it a try. easy to apply and evens out my skin.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.