Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fluid Foundations
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Perfect Skin Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1

1 step, 6 results, perfect skin! BB Cream:- 24-hour moisturizing- Evens out skin tone- Hides imperfections and signs of fatigue- Smooths skin- Amplifies radiance - Protects against external aggressions*An innovative cream that offers 6 separate beauty benefits thanks to the combination of White Tea, which is known for its skin protecting properies, and unifying Pigments which even out your complexion and boost radiance! The Plus: A light texture that spreads uniformly over the skin.1.6 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml* By its moisturizing properties. In vitro test on Aphloia extract.
Average Customer Rating:
3.774 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
23 out of 31(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
Review 1 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2015
Not What I Expected
I got mine in shade light and the color matches well. The consistency is a bit runny and thin which gives very light coverage. It made my combination skin look oily and barely covered anything. It's great for a very light coverage foundation but not for me. The smell is a bit overpowering as well.
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply, illumine, hydrate, moistirizing
Review 2 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2015
Best for the price!
This is the first BB cream I've used that covers and unifies my skin tone without being too matte. After applying, it's so smooth and supple that I barely feel it on my skin. Another plus is that the light really is light enough for my very fair skin. I love this BB cream, and I hope Yves Rocher keeps it in inventory for a long time!
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, indispensable, hydrate
Review 3 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
result: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2015
Not My Favorite
I have never been dissatisfied with a product from Yves Rocher before. Until this one. It will not rub into my skin at all. It leaves streaks everywhere and I find it very oily. I'm sad that I bought it as a buy one get one free deal, because I've got two bottles that I just had to throw away.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
Velvety
Hi...so this stuff comes out of the tube thick, which is good or bad depending on your needs. If you only need light coverage, cut with lotion. If you want regular coverage, dot the areas of your face and blend. For full coverage, apply like you would your usual foundation. I find the coverage to be build-able, and I used it after applying Wrinkles and Radiance Smoothing Day Fluid and really felt like my skin had a glow as opposed to a shine.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2015
My go to BB
I normally don't like/need thicker foundations so this BB cream is perfect. It stands out for it's subtle fragrance that I enjoy the most and moisturizing ability. If I ever forget to apply a day cream I always have this BB handy so it gracefully serves two purposes - refreshes my skin and helps to even out the tone. Plus it does have matting effect so my skin does have shiny spots
Pros: ideal, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, hydrate
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2015
It's the best I've ever found...
I am simply nuts for this Yves Roche BB Cream. I chose medium and it was the perfect shade for my skin- light Florida tan. Does all it claims and more.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, indispensable
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
result: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2014
Needs Darker Colours
I like Yves Rocher, but i don't like how dodgy their colour selection can be. They need to not only make a "DARK" Shade, but as well as a "Medium Dark", "Dark", "Medium Deep", "Deep", (Because there is a difference between "Dark" Skin and "Deep" Skin.) I'm sure the BB Cream is Lovely, but until they make Darker Shades I cannot try this. I believe it would be better to just continue on with the "Beige, Gold, Rose" "100-800" system that they already have to make it easier for everyone who already know their shades.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
result: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Does what it says, however...
This BB cream moisturizes and evens out skin, and the "Light" shade is actually light enough for my skin tone. Unfortunately, I can't use it with a separate SPF cream underneath, because the BB cream ends up flaking and caking. Since SPF is a must, this product just isn't for me.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
BB cream
I love the way it goes on, final results are great, covers well not greasy as the day goes on
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Better than my luxury brand
I am a BB cream snob as I can not wear most make-up, and foundations wreak havoc with my skin. First off with rare exception, sunscreen is an extreme skin irritant for me and I am happy to find a BB cream without it. This cream is light and silky, spreads easily, and covers well. It also provides good moisture. I will be sticking with this one.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, illumine, hydrate
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
Great for my skin
This is exactly what I was looking for...
Love this product at this price.
Pros: effet naturel, for a glamorous look, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Excellent blending and Fragrance
This product really smooths skin and evens tone. The best additional thing is how great the fragrance is - it really is terrific!
Pros: easy to apply, fragrance
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IOWA, IA;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
best in the market
I have tried other BB creams, and they just do not compare to this product. It is covers just enough that I don't feel like I need to add foundation. It moisturizes as it covers. Other BB creams are a waste of money! I will never buy another BB cream other than this one!
Pros: ideal, easy to apply, hydrate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Wonderful foundation
I love this BB cream. I use the light shade, it's a perfect shade for me with a pinkish tint that works wonderfully. It feels like velvet, goes on smoothly, lasts all day, & makes my skin feel soft & moisturized.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, effet lisse, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, hydrate, indispensable
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Good BBC cream
I use this sublime BBC cream mostly in the mornings when I do my makeup. It evens out . My skin tone and I don't look over made up. It doesn't give you lots of coverage but it's perfect for summer. I ordered the light but will probably order medium now for summer. I love the texture.
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply, illumine, hydrate, light airy
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
time saver
i like the product because it really does what it states.
i have combination skin and i do not like to wear heavy foundation.
it evens out my skin tone and lasts all day with only 1 am application.
6 in 1 says it all.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, easy to apply, illumine
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MAINE, ME;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2014
a balanced foundation
This makeup is just right, especially for someone who is age 50+. It is light, moisturizing and smooths out the skin when applied. It is a light coverage and it doesn't sink into the fine lines on your face. It doesn't dry out your skin, it feels soothing. If you don't like heavy makeup, then this is the one for you.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, hydrate
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
result: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
disappointed
The darkest shade is medium, and it made me look pale. I didn't notice any coverage at all.
Pros: easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
result: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2013
Not a good BB cream
I only saw one good result: it did moisturize my skin. There is no coverage at all, it didn't even out my skin, it didn't hide any imperfections or signs of fatigue. There is no SPF, I didn't see any point of keeping this BB cream.
I bought it in the medium shade.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 1, 2013
Not for every skin tone
Received a couple testers recently.
It's a good foundation overall, not overdrying and not creating "oily" look. Texture is easy too apply, providing moderate coverage without looking heavy. Just wish there was more lighter shades, because right now can only use on my skin when get some sun tan
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>