Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fluid Foundations
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Perfect Skin Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1

1 step, 6 results, perfect skin! BB Cream:- 24-hour moisturizing- Evens out skin tone- Hides imperfections and signs of fatigue- Smooths skin- Amplifies radiance - Protects against external aggressions*An innovative cream that offers 6 separate beauty benefits thanks to the combination of White Tea, which is known for its skin protecting properies, and unifying Pigments which even out your complexion and boost radiance! The Plus: A light texture that spreads uniformly over the skin.1.6 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml* By its moisturizing properties. In vitro test on Aphloia extract.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
18 out of 24(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
Review 1 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
result: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Does what it says, however...
This BB cream moisturizes and evens out skin, and the "Light" shade is actually light enough for my skin tone. Unfortunately, I can't use it with a separate SPF cream underneath, because the BB cream ends up flaking and caking. Since SPF is a must, this product just isn't for me.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
BB cream
I love the way it goes on, final results are great, covers well not greasy as the day goes on
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Better than my luxury brand
I am a BB cream snob as I can not wear most make-up, and foundations wreak havoc with my skin. First off with rare exception, sunscreen is an extreme skin irritant for me and I am happy to find a BB cream without it. This cream is light and silky, spreads easily, and covers well. It also provides good moisture. I will be sticking with this one.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, illumine, hydrate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
Great for my skin
This is exactly what I was looking for...
Love this product at this price.
Pros: effet naturel, for a glamorous look, easy to apply
Review 5 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Excellent blending and Fragrance
This product really smooths skin and evens tone. The best additional thing is how great the fragrance is - it really is terrific!
Pros: easy to apply, fragrance
Review 6 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IOWA, IA;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
best in the market
I have tried other BB creams, and they just do not compare to this product. It is covers just enough that I don't feel like I need to add foundation. It moisturizes as it covers. Other BB creams are a waste of money! I will never buy another BB cream other than this one!
Pros: ideal, easy to apply, hydrate
Review 7 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Wonderful foundation
I love this BB cream. I use the light shade, it's a perfect shade for me with a pinkish tint that works wonderfully. It feels like velvet, goes on smoothly, lasts all day, & makes my skin feel soft & moisturized.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, effet lisse, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, hydrate, indispensable
Review 8 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Good BBC cream
I use this sublime BBC cream mostly in the mornings when I do my makeup. It evens out . My skin tone and I don't look over made up. It doesn't give you lots of coverage but it's perfect for summer. I ordered the light but will probably order medium now for summer. I love the texture.
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply, illumine, hydrate, light airy
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
time saver
i like the product because it really does what it states.
i have combination skin and i do not like to wear heavy foundation.
it evens out my skin tone and lasts all day with only 1 am application.
6 in 1 says it all.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, easy to apply, illumine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MAINE, ME;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2014
a balanced foundation
This makeup is just right, especially for someone who is age 50+. It is light, moisturizing and smooths out the skin when applied. It is a light coverage and it doesn't sink into the fine lines on your face. It doesn't dry out your skin, it feels soothing. If you don't like heavy makeup, then this is the one for you.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, hydrate
Review 11 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
result: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
disappointed
The darkest shade is medium, and it made me look pale. I didn't notice any coverage at all.
Pros: easy to apply
Review 12 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
result: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2013
Not a good BB cream
I only saw one good result: it did moisturize my skin. There is no coverage at all, it didn't even out my skin, it didn't hide any imperfections or signs of fatigue. There is no SPF, I didn't see any point of keeping this BB cream.
I bought it in the medium shade.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 1, 2013
Not for every skin tone
Received a couple testers recently.
It's a good foundation overall, not overdrying and not creating "oily" look. Texture is easy too apply, providing moderate coverage without looking heavy. Just wish there was more lighter shades, because right now can only use on my skin when get some sun tan
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2013
Nice coverage
Nice coverage without heavy application. Provides even skin tone and is natural looking in different lighting situations: indoors or outdoors. Makes your skin glow and loads of compliments from friends!
Pros: covers, light, natural
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
good coverage
I dont like heavy cover ups or powders that make me look older. this cream feels like Im not wearing anything on my skin but it still evens out skin tone
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2013
Ashy looking on Dark
Tried a sample of these and it looked bad on my skin, also wish YR had a dark selection as well.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
So creamy and light!
Bought this couple of times and I love it.In comparison to foundation or powder it is more moisturizing,the texture is very creamy but light at the same time,doesn't cake up and absorbs without oily spots,I noticed that my skin looks fresh now and dark spots are lighter in color.I wouldn't suggest this product for those who have oily skin or for those who need more coverage (try Replumping Serum Foundation instead).
Pros: doesn't leave stains on clothing, no need for extra moisturizer
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
Amazing BB cream
I really loved this BB cream! I first tried it in the free samples you get in your order; so I tried it and loved the way my skin glowed and felt very natural .
I would defiantly recommend this.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2013
Does what it says but....
I was excited to try this product and at first when I applied it on top of my moisturizer and other treatment it was patchy. I know it has a moisturizer in it but I like to also apply a serum before and an anti-wrinkle day cream but that didn't work out. Also, applying a sunscreen before is not an option as it gets cakey again. So, I tried it alone and that was better. I give it 4 stars still because it does give you that glow after applying it and has a nice coverage. However, I wish it has a sunscreen in it or allows you to wear a sunscreen before or anti-aging cream without that cakey, patching feeling. Over all not bad product use alone probably mostly in winter.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2013
Not Ideal for My Skin Type
I have oily skin and large pores. The BB cream made my pores more noticable and looked heavy on my skin. I have much better luck with powders for coverage and blemish reduction.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>