Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fluid Foundations
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature Comfort Cream Foundation

A rich, creamy, ultra-melting, comfortable and non-drying texture for soft, supple, moisturised skin. Ideal coverage to perfectly unify the complexion and conceal small red blotches and imperfections. A luminous finish for smoothed, beautified skinTested under dermatological supervision.Suitable for normal to dry skinThe Plus : -A sophisticated glass jar-The pleasure of a discreet, very feminine fragrance.Jar 1.35 fl oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Comfort Cream Foundation
Review 1 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
result: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2014
Good product
I was expecting more from this foundation, but I'm a bit dissapointed, it has light coverage that doesn't last very long, it's not exactly buildable and it doesn't have SPF either, but it blends very nice and it also matches my skin perfectly. I also liked that it moisturizes my dry skin. The jar it's pretty but not practical, a pump bottle would've been better.
Pros: effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, hydrate
Review 2 for Comfort Cream Foundation
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2013
Couleurs Nature Comfort Cream Foundation
This foundation has great coverage and it lasts. What has really amazed me is how it is improving my complexion in general.There is a glowthat friends are noticing. Years ago, a friend's Mom from Germany brought me several Yves Rocher gifts from a boutique. Everything I used was wonderful !
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
can't live without it!
I love this foundation its very thick so i mix it with with my favorite moisturizer and i am good for all day long.
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013
best foundation
Love it! Is perfect coverage and very natural. Perfect for any time.
Pros: easy to apply, unifie
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2013
Best foundation ever!
I absolutely love this foundation! My skin used to flake around my forehead before every time I put foundation on. After just 1 wk of wearing this, I'm ecstatic to say that I no longer get those flakes!! My skin feels so soft and I have gotten many compliments about how smooth my skin looks. The coverage is so natural and feels like you're not wearing anything at all. It stays on very well also. A little goes a long way. It also seems to color blend very well to slightly different tones of skin which is awesome! It also leaves a lovely smell on you. AMAZING PRODUCT! I love it and have already recommended it to my family and friends :-)
Pros: ideal, for a glamorous look, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, hydrate, lovely scent
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2013
Awesome
After trying numerous foundations this one came up a winner! When other people compliment you on how good you look then you know it is the right fit. And I work for a cosmetic line in a department store and work with critics, so if they notice then it is a good thing.
Non-drying, matches skin color, smooth, medium coverage
Pros: easy to apply, hydrate
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2013
The Best I have ever used!
This is a a wonderful cream foundation. Coverage is superb, Applies beautifully. Natural, yet flawless look. Forget the rest, you must try this!
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, illumine, indispensable, hydrate
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2013
Great foundation for a dewy effect & for rosacea.
I like to use this when I'm in Portland, OR. For the most part I use it at night when the sun is not out here in CA. I always get compliments when I wear it. It gives me a youth-ful dewy appearance, which I believe resembles the population that lives in the Pacific NW. Their is always a moisture cover in the atmosphere (in Portland, OR), & this foundation gives that back to me. I buy the Nude beige.
Pros: effet naturel, for a glamorous look, hydrate
Review 9 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2012
for fall and winter
this is a thicker foundation-creme that is great for someone with very dry skin or anyone living in dry climate. you won't need a lot of it for its intended for medium to full coverage. i always set it with a bit of translucent powder after application.
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply, unifie, hydrate
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2012
Best Purchase Ever
I bought this product twice. It is worth my money. Shiny and silky appearance after wearing this product. Four of my friends asked me where I bought this foundation. I also wore this product for my special day.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, easy to apply, illumine, hydrate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2012
perfect
This foundation is my fave because it last long, it doesn't make my face oily and it fells great on my skin.
Pros: effet naturel, for a glamorous look, easy to apply, indispensable
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2012
Perfect Coverage
I have skin that is somewhat makeup intolerant - and I have to be quite selective in what I choose to wear. This foundation suited me perfectly. It provides medium coverage, but it stays on for the entire day, and it doesn't make my face look oily! Love it!
Pros: ideal, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2012
Love this foundation
This is the best foundation I have ever used. It covers blemishes better than anything else I have tried.
Pros: effet naturel, texture parfaite
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2012
very comfortable
This foundation is very comfortable, because it is easy to apply, colors are natural, it is long lasting and effect is beautiful. I recommend this product everyone who wants her face to be attractive.
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Comfort Cream Foundation
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2012
Best Foundation!
This is the BEST foundation that I have ever found
Pros: effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, hydrate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2012
best foundation i ever tried
this is the best thing i have ever used on my skin since its vegan and works great. No word can explain how great this product is. Please Yves rocher do not ever discontinue this one.
Review 17 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2012
best makeup ever
its amazing i love it! soo much i bearly started using it and i love it
Review 18 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2011
Comforting to Sensitive skin
I used this foundation in a winter and found very comforting for my combination sensitive skin. It gives a good coverage and natural dewy look, which I even did not dampen with a powder on top.
Pros: secure coverage and dewy look
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2011
Best Foundation Ever
I have been using this foundation for 15 years. I have never found any better and I have tried all the name brands before I started using this one.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
love this makeup
This is the second purchase I have made of this makeup . It goes on smoothly and is creamy but not heavy. Looks natural!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>