Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Eye Pencils And Liners
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature 3-in-1 Eye Pencil

The 3-in-1 Pencil, a sublime look with high holding power.A soft pencil for delicate and precise application of khol (at the inner eye), and liner (at the edge of the upper and lower eyelids), or, when blurred with a finger or brush, eye shadow. A smooth gliding texture that makes your eyes look intense from the first application and can be blended in with a finger or brush for effect and shading.3-in-1 Eye Pencil contains all the natural benefits of Castor oil. Tested under ophthalmological supervision.The Plus : creamy pencil with adjustable texture for three types of eye enhancement and different makeup effects0.04 oz./1.12 g pencil
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-in-1 Eye Pencil
Review 1 for 3-in-1 Eye Pencil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
Not irritating AT ALL!!
I have avoided eye liners and mascara in the past as my eyes would be become watery and irritated looking with some brands of make-up. This pencil is my favorite since it goes on smoothly and does not cause any eye irritation. Allows me to look better whenever I would like to!
Review 2 for 3-in-1 Eye Pencil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
The perfect shade of white!
Got this in White. For those wondering, yes, it is more of a cool pale pink. I think its meant to brighten up your inner eye and still look natural, and that's what I bought it for.
The formula glides on smooth, creamy and even with opaque pigmentation.
This pink-toned white gives you a natural bright eyed look, as opposed to the chalky effect white liners can sometimes have. I also use it on my upper lid above my dark liner to punch up the contrast.
Looking forward to trying more colors!
Review 3 for 3-in-1 Eye Pencil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2013
My new favorite liner pencil
For many years, I used Revlon Luxurious Color eyeliner pencil, in 3 colors (brushed pewter, blackened sapphire & black). I loved the way they worked, but the issue I found was that the pencil lead was prone to breaking and had many hollow points when sharpening. Not a good value for the money.
I purchased the 3 in 1 eye pencil from YR, and, as is the case with everything else, it is fantastic! I love how this pencil works - it has rich color, sharpens well and is nice and smooth going on. It lasts all day and makes my eyes really pop. I will continue to use this as my go-to liner and will buy it as long as it's sold.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3-in-1 Eye Pencil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2013
Super Eye Pencil
Bought the Plum based on the below reviews, & absolutely love this pencil. I have brown eyes & did not think I could wear this color, but it does look really great on me like the other reviewer stated. I like that it doesn't pull the skin when applying, such a nice change! Plus it has staying power so you aren't constantly reapplying throughout the day.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3-in-1 Eye Pencil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2013
Easy and very beautiful
It's so easy to enjoy this pencil. You want to draw a very thin line on your eyes or mix it and make a smokey eye makeup. And doesn't disappear for several hours. My favourite is Plum, looks very nice on my brown eyes.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3-in-1 Eye Pencil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
My favorite eyeliner <3
Goes on easy, stays on all day/night and comes off super easy!
So far I've used plum, brown and copper and they all have been great. Hope to try out more lovely colors!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3-in-1 Eye Pencil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2012
Best Purchase Ever
Easy to apply! Does not disappear in eight hours!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-in-1 Eye Pencil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2012
luv this eyeliner
i am on my second one already! i get it in plum. everytime i wear it and if i happen to run into my girlfriend who is big into makeup, she stares into my eyes and says that she loooves my eyeliner. i must say: i agree with her- i love this eyeliner! its a very good quality product. color is amazing. it goes nice with my brown eyes and it doesnt look like harsh black eyeliner i used to wear. stays on very well even on my oily eyelids. to make it last even longer, i just dust some similar shade eyeshadow on top of it. easy to apply. sometimes, i do wear it as eyeshadow also, it blends easily. recommend!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3-in-1 Eye Pencil
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2012
My favorite black pencil
Very black color and nice, soft, texture that doesn't hurt the water lines or the eye lids and it's also perfect for sensitive eyes (doesn't irritate).
4 of 4 found this review helpful.