Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fluid Foundations
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature Matte Fluid Foundation

An ultra-fluid, fresh and light texture that is transformed into a powdery veil on application. Great coverage that gives a natural-looking, even finish and refines the skin’s surface. A matt, radiant finish, that ensures a velvety matt complexion and shine control. Matte fluid foundation contains Scutellaria root and cornflower water.Tested under dermatological supervisionSuitable for combination to oily skin and normal skin in hot, humid climates.The Plus :-A go-everywhere tube-shaped bottle. -The pleasure of a subtle fragrance.Bottle 1 fl oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Matte Fluid Foundation
Review 1 for Matte Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2013
Great matte coverage!
This foundation is especially good in the summer because my combination skin gets all shiny in the T-zone, but this foundation keeps the shine at bay for about 8 hours or so. It's easy to apply and feels very light.
Pros: easy to apply, matte, light
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Matte Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2013
Perfect Color
Great foundation, perfect color. I use it about twice a week and it doesn't dry out my skin.
Pros: effet naturel, effet lisse, texture parfaite, easy to apply, perfect color, mattifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Matte Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2012
You've got Matte
I have normal skin most of the year but in the summer my face transforms into an OPEC nation and this is the only foundation that I use in the summer. The coverage is good as well.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, easy to apply, indispensable
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Matte Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2012
for summer
this foundation is great for when your skin turns ever-shiny in the summer. just wish it had some sort of sun block in it.
i do not use it in the winter for it dries my skin due to the matte effect.
Pros: effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Matte Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
Makeup for hot summer
I have oily skin, and this foundation is my life saver in the summer. When placing an order, I was somewhat suspicious because some other foundations I tried with different brands I still ended up applying powder on the top. But this foundation really requires no additional touch ups. I ordered the lightest tone, and it matches my skin perfectly.
Pros: unifie
Review 6 for Matte Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2012
Great coverage, long lasting!
This matte finish foundation is ideal for oily skin types. It has a velvet-y smooth finish that allows you to skip applying powder after your liquid foundation and it lasts all day, even in humid weather! I am fair skinned, but tan some in summer so my ideal summer foundation shade is Beige 200.
Pros: ideal, easy to apply, great color selection, matte finish, velvet-y smooth
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Matte Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2011
Great for oily skin!
This is really good for oily skin! No oil on your skin or clogged pores!
Review 8 for Matte Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
Good for oily skin
My mom bought this for me. My face is sometimes oily and sometimes dry. So, when my face is oily, I use this foundation because it is matte.
Pros: matte