Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fluid Foundations
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation

The perfect long-lasting foundation.A supple, fluid texture that’s easy to apply and won’t settle in lines, bleed or leave traces on your clothes. And, it guarantees flawless 14-hour wear. Impeccable coverage, with no unpleasant mask effect, for a flawless complexion from morning to night. A silky, semi-matte finish for a fresh, perfect complexion, with no need for touch-ups throughout the day.Skin type: suitable for all skin types. 3 shades specially created for darker skin tones: brown 500 to 700.The Plus: dispenses the perfect dose, thanks to its pump-bottle.Tested under dermatological supervision.1.0 fl.oz. Bottle / 30 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
Review 1 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Good Foundation, Wrong shade
I really like this foundation. I don't use it often because I got the wrong shade, I got it in Beige 200 which is a perfect match for me in the Pure LIght foundation but for some reason this one is a bit darker so I can only use it if I mix it with a lighter shade of another foundation. Other than the wrong color match it feels great on the skin, has a really nice finish, and medium coverage. I wouldn't say it's a flawless finish because it isn't completely full coverage but I like that because it doesn't look cakey. Overall a good product, I just need to go a shade lighter.
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, hydrate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
Remarkable product
I love this foundation because it feels so luxerious and lasts all day. I like the pump bottle because you get the amount you need with no waste.
Pros: for a glamorous look, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WEST VIRGINIA, WV;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Best Liquid Foundation Ever!
I have been using this product since 2010 and by far it has been the best product I have used among other big brand name products. It is such a smooth, flawless finish and amazingly hydrates the skin. I love the tone itself, it does not leave your skin looking yellowish, but gives it great, even tone and stays there whole day! Would recommend to anyone, with confidence.
Pros: ideal, for a glamorous look, easy to apply, hydrate, long lasting, great tone
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2013
Amazing!
Love the texture, the scent and the coverage. Pretty light formula that matches my skin tone and type perfectly. I have a dry skin and this has shown great moisturizing properties as well. No need to apply my base moisturizing cream before using this foundation, it does both jobs!
Pros: effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, moisturizer
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
result: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2013
It's okay
It doesn't feel heavy, it's pretty light. I wished it had better coverage
Pros: for a glamorous look, easy to apply
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
Good purchase
This foundation goes on smooth and blends easily on my skin.
Pros: easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
result: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
to scented
I was surprised that this product was so scented. My face broke out the first day.
Pros: easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013
Best color match!
I found the rose200 to be the best match ever for my skin. I was so impressed! It's a medium coverage. Covers my redness but not my pimples (still need concealer).
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013
Very Nice
The color matches my skin perfectly. Also, it smells very nice.
Pros: ideal, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
Best Purchase Ever
The best foundation I ever have, very light texture, easy to apply, creating long lasting effect of fresh , healthy skin.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2013
THIS foundation is AMAZING!!!
i Loooooove this foundation it works wonder on your skin, lasts a loong time with out coming off ....it feels like the make up is bearly there
Pros: for a glamorous look, easy to apply, hydrate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2012
Great Foundation
Had several people say that I had a "glow" and "flawless" skin the first week I started using this. It is the best foundation I have found!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2012
Best foundation in U.S and Mexico
I have been using this foundation for 10 years i'm 34, and during this period i've tried many others, including DHC, MaryKay, and all the other over the counter brands, i've never found a full covereage foundation that matches excatly the color of my skin as (couleurs nature flawless foundation) does. An the plus, it doesn't dissapear during the day.
I always buy 2 or three to have extras when it's on sale because the price is excellent, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks Yves Rocher.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, easy to apply, hydrate, indispensable
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2012
smell good
I've just received this product and it works very well for me.
Pros: effet lisse, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Can't Get Past the Fragrance
There are a lot of pros to this foundation. It goes on smoothly. It gives pretty good coverage. However, the added fragrance is unnecessary and my biggest complaint. I can also feel the foundation on my skin, which I can't with other products. I like the look of this foundation but not enough to buy it again.
Pros: easy to apply, good coverage
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Very light!
i was looking for something light in both texture and colour. i don't like thick foundations because they never look natural on skin no matter how well they cover the imperfections. at the same time i am very pale and don't tan well. so the lightest shade of this in beige for the summer works great for me and i'm buying the lightest pink shade for the winter in the future.
Pros: easy to apply, unifie, hydrate
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2012
Wonderful!
I've been using this foundation for years. Just love it. I have tried others and always go back to this. It's smooth and feels great. You can't even tell you're wearing makeup. Plus it gives good coverage and helps keep the shine down. Wonderful stuff.
Pros: feels great, good coverage
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2011
Best Makeup I Ever Used
When ordering this makeup, order one shade darker than what you are used to and you will not be disappointed. I usually wear a light shade in the 200's and I ordered 300 Beige and it looks like I have a slight tan all year round. It blends in beautifully with no noticeable lines. This makeup is great and I will try other types of foundation in this shade.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2011
Great for Younger Skin
There are many pros to this foundation. The only "flaw" in this "flawless finish" is that it settles into my 40-something fine lines about an hour after application...even if I use the Primer (see review on primer separately).
Pros: applies evenly, good coverage, smells great
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Flawless Finish Fluid Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2011
I didn't like the texture
Felt too "caky" for me
I was looking for something light and airy and felt like I was wearing a mask
Also I found that instead of smoothing out my complexion it was accentuating "the defects", so I was very disappointed with this product
2 of 2 found this review helpful.