Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Blushes
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature Natural Blush

It's ajustable texture allows you to sculpt cheekbones and facial contours according to the intensity you desire. A formula enriched with radiance-boosting Rice Bran extract.The result: a healthy glow effect!The plus: a light , soft and sheer texture. - Tested under dermatological supervision - Suitable for all skin types.0.24 oz. / 7 g Compact
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natural Blush
Review 1 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
very good product
I just love ROCHER products specialy the foundations and skincare.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, easy to apply
Review 2 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
A great, natural look!
As with all Yves Rocher products, this blush goes on silky smooth and gives a you a natural, fresh look. It is gentle on my sensitive skin and looks terrific on. There's no reason not to recommend it!
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, hydrate
Review 3 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2014
Soft, natural look
I've been using Apricot Light and Pinky Light in the Couleurs Nature Natural Blush for a while and like them a lot.
The texture is soft and silky which leaves a nice sheer and natural look where ever it's applied .If you like deeper color this blush is very build-able to the look you want.
The compact is small but, you don't need a lot so it does last. This is a good, basic, easy to use powder blush that I would recommend to anyone looking for a natural finish.
Pros: easy to apply, natural sheer finish, lovely shades, buildable color
Review 4 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2013
Perfect for natural-looking rosy cheeks!
The texture is so light and soft. I wear the Pinky light, and so far, it's never looked like too much color. The light pink shade just blends in seamlessly. It's the best blusher ever!
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, easy to apply, indispensable
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Beautiful, light, glowing natural look
The blush goes on nicely, and it give just the right amount of glow. It also has a silky feel to it, and is good for sensitive skin.
Pros: ideal, easy to apply, illumine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
naturally beautiful
i love the apricot blush. i gives me a natrual glow, truly beautiful
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013
Very Nice
This blush has such a nice color. (i have Apricot medium) I really like that it has no sparkles or anything in it. The color isn't very strong, but at least I won't accidentally overdo it. It is a bit expensive though.
Pros: effet naturel, effet lisse, texture parfaite, beautiful color
Review 8 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2013
omg!!! best blush ive ever found!
dis blush is so good. i got da deep one and its da best blush ive ever found. i stopped wearin blush cuz i could never find da perfect color for my complexion. dis awesome! yves rocher ot some good stuff.
Pros: effet lisse, texture parfaite, illumine, indispensable, long lasting
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2012
*blushing*
its lovely in peach. almost creamy in texture.
no glitter or sparkles - this product is for when you want to be your best natural self.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
My Favorite Color: Apricot Light
I've been looking for a very subtle apricot color blush and this one is beautiful! Although it is a bit pricey and the blush isn't really pigmented -- the color "Apricot Light" is just perfect. The blush is very light-weight and goes on smoothly. However, you have to apply this blush several times for the color to show -- which is fine for me because I tend to over apply my blushes. Usually I would look ridiculous when I over apply other blushes but this one is very subtle so you can hardly over do it. If you are pale to light-skinned get this color! I love this color and will be buying more.
Pros: ideal, for a glamorous look, easy to apply
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Blush
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2012
Young healthy color
This is a great little blush. The texture is light and silky and the color is just perfect for my skin tone (I got the Blush Naturel). Gives me just a bit of youthful color. Great with a neutral eye for day and doesn't compete with a strong eye at night.
Pros: ideal, easy to apply
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Blush
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
great !!
i love this blush is so soft and smooth on your skin!!
Pros: effet naturel, effet lisse, texture parfaite, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.