Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Mascaras
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature 360° Length Mascara

2-in-1 brush Patented Innovation- The UNPRECEDENTED combination of a spherical tip that captures 100% of lashes and an elastometer brush that combs and covers the entire length of lashes without clumping.- Not one lash is left out, even the shortest, finest ones, as well as those in the corner of your eyes.Unprecedented formula:- An ultra-fine, fluid texture that covers every lash and lengthens them to the max in one single step for up to 65% more length*.- A flawless look that lasts for 12 hours.- Enriched with Almond protein to strengthen and sheath each lash.100% of lashes are reached and covered, for a fuller fringe and a more wide-eyed look.The Plus: Its spherical tip is perfect for reaching all upper and lower lashes for 360° impact.Tested under dermatological and ophthalmological supervision.0.27 fl.oz. Tube / 8 ml*on 6 women. An average of +43.8% on 20 women after 3 weeks
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 360° Length Mascara
Review 1 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2013
Best mascara ever
Love this mascara. Goes on silky, non-clumpy, and only needed a couple swipes on the lashes to thicken and lengthen. Looks better than any Covergirl or Maybelline I have ever bought. Stays on all day, but is NOT water-resistant at all...when I went in the pool, I had raccoon eyes...buying the waterproof version now!
Pros: easy to apply, thickening, lengthens, non-clumping, shaping
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?DELAWARE, DE;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2013
best
good ink, great for day and night makeup
easy to wash
Pros: easy to apply, thickening, colorless, non-clumping
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2013
the only mascara that I can use
I've never been able to wear mascara. Every single one of them smeared, clumped, and worst of all, made my eyes water! Finally, I found Couleurs Nature 360. It goes on like silk, leaves a glossy finish on my lashes, and never once do my eyes water as though they are reacting to some sort of harsh chemical or additive. It is long lasting, coming off cleanly with a makeup remover cloth and little effort.
I highly recommend this mascara, especially if your eyes have sensitivity issues.
Pros: volumizing, easy to apply, lengthens, non-clumping, shaping, does not make eyes water
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Amazing Brush!
The brush makes sure there are no clump and every single eyelash gets coated evenly. Makes eyelashes feel light and gives perfect volume. Also easy to remove. Best mascara I've ever bought!
Pros: ideal, easy to apply, lengthens, non-clumping, shaping
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2012
This mascara is fabulous
This is an amazing lengthening mascara, the price is great, the formula does not flake or smudge on me. The brush is amazing,
Pros: ideal, easy to apply, thickening, lengthens, non-clumping
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Better than the expensive department store brands!
I have very fine lashes and have tried almost every brand of mascara out there, paying upwards of $30 for a single tube. This mascara rocks! It's easy to apply on both bottom and top lashes, goes on smoothly (no clumping) and makes your lashes look super long! Just love it, ordered 2 more tubes.
Pros: ideal, easy to apply, lengthens, non-clumping, shaping, separates
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Super Lashes
No longer searching for lashes anymore. I've found mine w/ this Couleurs Nature 360° Length Mascara. Now, I have lashes again.
Pros: ideal, treats, volumizing, easy to apply, thickening, lengthens, non-clumping, shaping, for an intriguing gaze
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2012
The perfect mascara applicator for fine lashes
Of all your wonderful mascaras, (and I have tried all of them since I first started to use your products in 1999) I would say this is the best one for me. The applicator is perfect, giving my fine, blonde, sparse lashes an appearance of fullness and optimum length.
Pros: ideal, volumizing, easy to apply, thickening, lengthens, non-clumping, shaping, for an intriguing gaze, great applicator
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
result: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2012
Worst Mascara EVER
I guess I can't complain too much as this was one of my free gifts but I have to admit I'm VERY disappointed in this product. Not only did I have to coat it on (about 8 coats per eye) in order for it to even be visible, within 3 hours it was smeared underneath my eyes, making me look like a raccoon. Not only did it smear beneath my eyes but it flaked as well. So, by lunchtime, I had smears below my eyes and flakes all over my face. The next time I used it, I put primer on my eyelids because I have oily eyelids and assumed that it was my fault that the mascara smeared. NOPE. Even with the primer and my matte eyelids, this mascara smeared and migrated all around my eyes. I don't touch my eyes much during the course of the day, so I have no idea what could have caused this. I HAVE thrown the mascara away though.
Pros: non-clumping
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2011
skimpy lashes b Gone!!!
My eyelashes are extremely fine and skimpy; but you can't tell it with this mascara!! I was impressed the moment I applied one coat on my lower lashes! Wow, Wow & Wow, the bottom lashes were longer than the top lashes!! No clumping as well, no irratating fragrance either! One coat is great for daytime with lots of length. Using 2 coats widens the lashes for dramatic spread and fanned out way out in space!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 360° Length Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2011
Good mascara
This is a good mascara, good price, good quality, loved it!
Review 12 for 360° Length Mascara
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
Finally
I am now able to throw out my $21 department store mascara. This lengthens and thickens without clumping. I also do not need to use eyeliner with this. Did I mention it lasts ALL day yet easily comes off with water and a wash cloth.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 360° Length Mascara
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2011
delivers what it promises
this mascara is exactly what it says it is...it lengthens lashes very well and works well with multiple applications too!