Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Nail Polish
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature Nail Lacquer

Deep, bright and highly pigmented colors that offer intense shine! Nails are coated with a covering, smoothing texture from the first coat. Long-lasting colors thanks to the natural benefits of Elemi Gum. Result: groomed, elegant and perfectly lacquered nails.The Plus: the exclusive flat brush for an easy, precise and even application.Tested under dermatological supervision.0.19 fl.oz. / 5.5 ml, Bottle
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nail Lacquer
Review 1 for Nail Lacquer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2014
Long Lasting
I've been wearing this polish for a week and it hasn't chipped. I'm impressed.
Pros: easy to apply, long lasting
Review 2 for Nail Lacquer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Amazing
I have this nail polish in Coral Vif. With coral being very much in style these last few seasons, and my wardrobe full of coral clothing and accessories. I am in the midst of preparing to order more colors as I write this!
Pros: satine, effet volume, 100% confort
Review 3 for Nail Lacquer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
The best nail polish ever!
so sexy long lasting nice looking i love this product
Pros: satine, effet volume, easy to apply, 100% confort, sexy
Review 4 for Nail Lacquer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
Loving it so far
In my latest order I received the nail polish in Mauve léger. It's a very pretty color, a light pastel pinkish lavender. After applying one coat I was afraid that it might be too light, but I added a second, and the color is just perfect. The brush made application easy, and the polish dried fast. I'm looking forward to trying some of the other colors.
Review 5 for Nail Lacquer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Nice quality nail lacquer
I bought Violine color and love how it looks even after 1 coat, but after two it's hard to say that you did not get it done at the salon ;) Love it and will order more colors to experiment with ;)
Pros: couleur vibrante, easy to apply, brillance glossee
Review 6 for Nail Lacquer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MAINE, ME;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2013
I Can't Avert My Eyes!
I was in the shower and couldn't stop looking at my nails; This nail polish is sooo incredibly shiny! Its like another reviewer said, you absolutely do not need a top coat with this polish. I'm wearing the color rouge grenadine and only needed one coat of this very vibrant color.
On another note, the thin shape of the bottle is very easy to hold while applying it. As a result, my polish goes on much more smoothly and quickly. I feel having the bottle open for less time helps preserve the consistency also.
I'm very pleased with this polish and highly recommend it.
Pros: easy to apply, high shine, vibrant color
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nail Lacquer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2012
Gorgeous colors
Beautiful and bright colors! Love the shiny coat,no need for a top coat. Fantastic value!
Pros: couleur vibrante, easy to apply
Review 8 for Nail Lacquer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2012
Great quality
Love these polishes. Very juicy colors, highly pigmented, last quite long on me. They have liquidy texture (which I do prefer) and very nice brush.
Pros: couleur vibrante, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nail Lacquer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2012
Very chic!!
Hot nail color! (Violine) I wore it on a night out and everybody told me they like the color. It is so shiny that I didn't use the shiny, clear polish! Now that's high shine!
Pros: creamy, shiny, great quality, no chipping
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nail Lacquer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
High shine, no chipping
Very good nail polish, excellent, easy to use brush, high shine without chipping...what more can you ask from a nail polish? I used 2 coats and it was completely opaque. No topcoat necessary. Loved it. GREAT PRICE!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nail Lacquer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2011
High quality!
I love this nail polish!
Comes with a nice long, slim brush (e.g easy to apply), dries fast and the best thing ; it's long lasting!
I ordered the colour Brun Noir and it's a beautiful dark shade; elegant and shiny too.
Love it!
Pros: strong hold
3 of 3 found this review helpful.