Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Mascaras
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature Lash Plumping Mascara

Exclusive Technology: Volume-plumping brush Creamy texture, 12-hour holdVolumizing mascara ideal for plumping your lashes and opening your eyes. A mascara that unfurls lashes like a fan, as it combs, defines, and thickens them. A long-lasting creamy texture (12 hours), enriched with rice wax, which sumptuously coats all lashes and thickens them, without clumping. An exclusive volume-boosting brush for a complete combing effect.- Its cylinder shape easily coats all lashes, even the tiniest.- Its thin fibres lay the formula onto your lashes, from roots to endpoints.- The positioning of its thin fibres allows you to comb and instantly boost the volume of your lashes.0.3 fl.oz. Tube / 9 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lash Plumping Mascara
Review 1 for Lash Plumping Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WEST VIRGINIA, WV;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
3 Generations Can't Be Wrong
This is my favorite mascara! Really makes my lashes look great and doesn't clump. My mother and daughter are hooked on this mascara too since I had them try it.
Pros: volumizing, thickening, lengthens, non-clumping, shaping
Review 2 for Lash Plumping Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Perfect match!
I bought this mascara last year, and I thought it would be just like the others...to my surprise it went above and beyond my expectations! I love how smooth it is!!!
Pros: treats, easy to apply, lengthens
Review 3 for Lash Plumping Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
result: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2014
Just average mascara
I guess I expected something amassing based on reviews. This mascara not better or worse than any other over-counter mascara on the market. It flakes out at the end of the day. In the beginning when you start to use the new tube it's seems very liquid and thing to me. Not sure if I'll buy it again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lash Plumping Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2013
Pretty simple- it works well. Worth adding to cart
If you're shopping for more consequential items, don't be afraid to try this one if you're low on mascara at home. I honestly can't think of another mascara that I've tried that I like more. It's not that it's superhuman or anything it just slides on really easy, is very black, and covers my tiny blonde lashes really well.
Pros: volumizing, easy to apply, thickening, lengthens, non-clumping
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lash Plumping Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
the best
i've been using this mascara for past 5 years, never dissapointed me. Great volume, good for my sensitive eyes
Pros: volumizing, thickening
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lash Plumping Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
Also my favorite
This maskara gives a great volume meanwhile separating every lash. Lasts all day and is easy to remove with a cotton pad. What else to ask for?
Review 7 for Lash Plumping Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2012
favorite
This is the best mascara I've ever used. I have sensitive eyes and there is no irritation with this product. Home Run.
Pros: gentle on the eyes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lash Plumping Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2011
All day Mascara
This mascara is true to its name. Stays all day, no flakes, easy to remove with the make up remover.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lash Plumping Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Natural Lashes
I Love this Mascara. I always get compliments on my eyes when I use this product. It makes your lashes long, lush and very natural looking. No clumping or flaking and easy to remove.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lash Plumping Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
This mascara is what you want!!
I have been searching and searching for a mascara that actually works, this one does!! Better than any store brands that I have purchased and worth the price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.