Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Mascaras
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara

Discover the first brush with a reservoir® for maximum volume after the first application! The Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara's reservoir brush© maximises and intensifies the volume of your lashes. Enriched with Elemi Gum, a fixing botanical extract, this formula leaves the lashes naturally and perfectly curved for 12 hours*!Result: instant maximum volume and a spectacular curve!The Plus: an ultra-practical, easy to use mascara.- Paraben free.- Tested under dermatological and ophthalmic supervision.0.3 fl.oz. / 9 ml Tube* Satisfaction test under 12 people.® Registered patent in France
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara
Review 1 for Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
AMAZING!!!
I sincerely love this mascara! It will does everything the summary says it does!
Pros: lengthens, non-clumping, for an intriguing gaze
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
Good qualiy mascara
Purchased this mascara in black. It elongates my lashes and gives them more volume. It doesn't "flake" under my eyes, even after long time of wearing it. Good buy for more than reasonable price.
Pros: volumizing, easy to apply, lengthens
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
focal point
If you want your eyes to be the focal point this is the right mascara. Double the length and volume of your lashes with one coat. The wand is easy to use. You can get close even on the lower lashes.
Pros: volumizing, easy to apply, thickening, lengthens, shaping
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Excellent product!
Very easy to apply and gives an amazing result. I tried a lot of mascaras but this one is the best.
I am very fair - skin and hair - and use the brown one.
Just hoped it would be a little less expensive.
Pros: volumizing, easy to apply, thickening, non-clumping, shaping
Review 5 for Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
beautiful color
The blue mascara enhances blue eyes beautifully, it is a pretty darker blue and not a funky turquoise that looks artificial. The mascara never runs and smudges, even in humidity and heat. It does not clump and stays on all day. Lashes look dark, but have a blue shimmer in the sunlight. A must for all people who love blue.
Pros: ideal, treats, volumizing, easy to apply, thickening, lengthens, non-clumping, shaping, for an intriguing gaze, great color
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2014
Best Mascara
Couleurs Nature Volume Vertige Lash Curler Mascara is the best product I have ever used. My eye lashes look fuller, and curl up with just two light coats. My eyes look great all day. This one is a keeper!
Pros: perfect eye wand
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
Best mascara ever!
I just started using this mascara, and it works exactly as advertised. It curls my lashes, and it doesn't clump. I wish I'd ordered 2, since I might run out before I get the next order. At any rate, if you have shorter lashes that don't curl, this mascara is the answer! You'll have fuller, slightly longer lashes without clumps, and your lashes actually will be visible because of the curl. Highly recommend!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Volume Vertige Lash Curler Effect Mascara
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2013
Best mascara ever
I have tried other mascaras from Yves Rocher before but this one is far the best! It gives my lashes more length and a lot of volume. Love the brush! Nothing clumps. This mascara also slightly curls my lashes. What else could you ask for?
4 of 4 found this review helpful.